Council Contests in 2012

There will be elections for six City Council members in 2012, one from each neighborhood area defined as a ward.

The current representatives are

First Ward
Robert Rachlin 
2215 Allen Street
(732) 499-7389

Second Ward
Michael Cox 
776 West Scott Avenue
(732) 388-2880
Third Ward
Jerry Scaturo 
515 Albermarle Street
(732) 381-1924
Fourth Ward
David Brown 
353 East Stearns Street
(732) 388-6545
Fifth Ward
Jennifer Wenson-Maier 
1314 Bryant Street
(732) 396-8536
Sixth Ward
Samson Steinman (D)
1104 Plymouth Drive
(732) 388-4475

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *